United Arab Emirates

Arun Bablani: +97150 58 58 151 | Rahul Kumar: +97150 51 40 127
Landline: +971 4 380 9744 | Fax: +971 4 338 7825
Email Address: info@vivaah.ae
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/VivaahME
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/VivaahME

Thailand

Sharlene Pearl
Email Address: sharlene@vivaah.ae

Goa

Nindiya Prasad: +91 7507483330
E-mail Address: nindiya@vivaah.ae


Vendors | E-mail Us: vendors@vivaah.ae
Performers | E-mail Us: performers@vivaah.ae
Career | E-mail Us: careers@vivaah.ae/Internships@vivaah.ae
PR & Media | E-mail: pr@vivaah.ae